Tel. 0800 043 0707

Age 
Level 
Club 

Do not hesitate to contact our team on:
info@englandsportsgroup.com

Title
Name:
Email:

Esher ESG club

Courses/Camps available: Camp England, Tennis Holiday Camps, Tennis Term Time-Courses

Facilities: 7 Hard Courts

Address: Claremont Fan Court School, Claremont Drive, Esher, Surrey KT10 9LY

Membership: more information about membership here

Club Manager: Chairman

 

TENNIS CAMPS

Easter Camps

Mon 30th March - Thurs 2nd April

Tues 7th April - Fri 10th April

Mon 13th April – Fri 17th April

Mon 20th April

May Half-Term Camps

Tues 26th - Fri 29th May

Summer Camps

Week 1: Mon 6th – Fri 10th Jul

Week 2: Mon 13th – Fri 17th Jul

Week 3: Mon 20th – Fri 24th Jul

Week 4: Mon 27th Jul – Fri 31st Jul

Week 5: Mon 3rd Aug – Fri 7th Aug

Week 6: Mon 10th – Fri 14th Aug

Week 7: Mon 17th – Fri 21st Aug

Week 8: Mon 24th – Fri 28th Aug

Week 9: Tues 1st Sep – Fri 4th Sept

 

Term-Time Club Tennis Courses

Course 2 information will be uploaded very soon.

 

 

 


View England Sports Group Clubs in a larger map

Copyright © England Sports Group 2009-2010