Tel. 0800 043 0707

Age 
Level 
Club 

Do not hesitate to contact our team on:
info@englandsportsgroup.com

Title
Name:
Email:

Leatherhead ESG club

Courses/Camps available: Tennis Camps, Sports Camps, Tennis Term-Time classes

Facilities: The Leatherhead Leisure Centre has great outdoor and indoor facilities, including indoor mini tennis, soft play, sports hall and climbing wall. The outdoor facilities include 2 tennis courts, 4 multi-use courts for football, tennis and netball with floodlights and ample playing fields. The club also has a gym, swimming pool, exercise studios, indoor basketball, netball and volleyball courts, creche and a cafe.

Address: Leatherhead Leisure Centre, Hawk's Hill, Leatherhead, Surrey KT22 9BL

Membership: Please call on 01372 377 674. For courses and camps call 0800 0430707

Club Manager: Tamika Hurlock

Multi-Sport camps

Easter Camps

Mon 30th March - Thurs 2nd April

Tues 7th April - Fri 10th April

Mon 13th April – Fri 17th April

May Half-Term Camps

Tues 26th - Fri 29th May

Summer Camps

Week 1: Mon 20th – Fri 24th Jul

Week 2: Mon 27th Jul – Fri 31st Jul

Week 3: Mon 3rd Aug – Fri 7th Aug

Week 4: Mon 10th – Fri 14th Aug

Week 5: Mon 17th – Fri 21st Aug

Week 6: Mon 24th – Fri 28th Aug

Week 7: Tues 1st Sep – Fri 4th Sep

 

 

ESG Junior Tennis Programme

Course 2 2015 information will be uploaded very soon.

 


View England Sports Group Clubs in a larger map

 

Copyright © England Sports Group 2009-2010